Telephone Number Of Head Quarter Officers

Sl. No.	Offices's Name	Degisnation	Mobile No.	Telephone No.
	Mr./Mrs.			
1	Anurag Yadav, IAS	Director General	9415285554	
2	Dr. Divya Sarin Mehrotra	Director	9450656366	2238969
3	Malovika Ghosal	Additional Director	9415785894	2238921
4	Alka Bahuguna Dhoundiyal	Additional Director	9451555767	
5	Bhola Ram	Joint Director	9450853577	
6	Praveen Kumar	Joint Director	9415076214	
7	Soheb Ahmad	Joint Director	9793633545	
8	Sanjay Srivastava	Joint Director	9453014950	
9	Rajesh Kumar Dhusia	Joint Director(Comp.)	9415085179	2239324
10	Naveen Chaturvedi	Deputy Director	9415990222	
11	Rajeswar Kumar Mishra	Deputy Director	9415356100	2239800
12	Rashmi	Deputy Director	9411052675	
13	Manju Ashok	Deputy Director	8005419054	
14	Shalu Goel	Deputy Director	9456381870	
15	Raj Bhadur Singh	Deputy Director	7905252895	
16	Pankaj Vimal	Deputy Director(Comp.)	9450638618	2239324
17	Arun Kumar Gupta	Eco. & Statistics Officer	9450555858	
18	Akhand Pratap Singh	Eco. & Statistics Officer	9415582460	
19	Dr. Rajesh Chauhan	Eco. & Statistics Officer	9415517318	
20	Dr. Priyanka Singh Bhadauria	Eco. & Statistics Officer	7835967680	
21	Durgesh Nandini Singh	Eco. & Statistics Officer	9958714632	
22	Lallan Verma	Eco. & Statistics Officer	9450367537	
23	Sanjeev Kumar	Eco. & Statistics Officer	9415882861	
24	Brij Kishor Verma	Eco. & Statistics Officer	9005978408	
25	Pramod Kumar	Eco. & Statistics Officer	8505877974	
26	Girija Kishor Bhatt	Assistant Account Officer	8218780505	
27	Shiv Shankar Yadav	Chief Graph Artist	9450660464	